Website from page
Introduction
About us
Cat psychology
Services instructions
Your opinion
Prices description
Reservation
Cat I.D
Cat's owner
Recruitment information
 
  About us:  
 

 

Catatom is rooted in love. I'm a psychological counselor. My husband Stephane Le Caignec is a French teacher. We have been living in Shanghai since 2008. After we met and fell in love with each other, during a discussion about whether to adopt pets, Stephane, who was brought up in a family intimate with cats, told me explicitly that he would like to keep a cat. As a result, I, who knew nothing about cats before, began to get close to them and voluntarily  adopted Tina and Jenny in succession. Looking at these two lovely cats, I was  touched by the  idea coming to my mind that I should be responsible for their whole life ever since. Gradually Tina and Jenny get used to the new environment and begin to trust and depend on us. As an indispensible part of our life, they arouse the purest and most selfless sentiment deep in our heart—love.
In the past, while we were out for business, we tried to leave them at  pet care home. At that time, we did not realize that for cats it was no different from desertion. When we went to the foster home to get Tina and Jenny back, they huddled themselves in a corner, as if we were strangers. At the thought that they had to share one room with unknown cats and to fight to defense their territory, we came to the realization that the decision to leave them to others was wrong: we did not put ourselves in Tina and Jenny’s position; we should not thrust them aside like “things” when we are busy. Cats also have feelings and can be anxious but may express them in different ways, which are habitually ignored by self-righteous men. Later, we find out a better way to care for cats while owners are out  temporarily: cats need not leave accustomed surroundings; instead, we will go to them and attend them from their points of view. This is how Catatom came into being. In the past years, we have paid visits to homes of many cat lovers and built up trust in each other. Catatom is still in its infancy and we are fully convinced that we will create more service value through continuous contact with and more understanding of cats.
“A nation’s prosperity and morality are reflected in its attitude towards all the living creatures.” Convinced that more and more cat-loving family families will come to know us and accept such services, we warmly welcome genuine cat lovers to join Catatom and let’s explore the world of cats together!
Compared with human beings, cats are much more short lived. May all the cats in their limited life time can live merrily together with their owners!

                                    Co-founder of Catatom:  Yang Li

 
 
   
 
Links |  Contact us |  Favorite First society for the care and assistance of house cats in China

网站首页
妈咪寄语
关于我们
猫咪心理
服务介绍
信誉评价
价格说明
猫咪印象
预约我们
客户留影
招聘信息
 
 
  关于我们:  
 

  

      这是一份因爱而源起的事业。我是心理咨询师,我先生Stephane Le caignec是法语教师,我们从2008年就一直生活在上海。我先生的家庭跟猫咪的缘份不浅,我们认识并相爱,直到讨论是否收养小动物的时候,他很清楚的告诉我:养只猫吧。就这样,因为他,我从不了解猫到尝试去接近猫,并且主动先后领养了Tina和Jenny,看着它们可爱的模样,想着那么小的生命这一辈子就这么完整地交给了我,心里沉甸甸的。从它们刚开始熟悉新的环境,到逐渐信任并依赖我们,猫咪已经成为了我们生活中不可缺少的一部分。它们激发了我们内心深处最纯洁最无私的感情,那就是爱。
  过去因为出差的原因,尝试过托人暂时照顾它们,是那种家庭式的寄养。我们当时并没意识到这样做对猫咪而言就是遗弃。当我们去寄养家庭接Tina和 Jenny的时候,它们的态度很陌生,好像不认识我们一样,蜷缩在房间的某个角落里。当时屋子里还寄养了其它的猫咪,想着在这里它们跟其它的陌生同类共处,还要经历着一场划分地盘的战争,我们便意识到这是个错误的决定,我们并没有从猫咪的角度去考虑问题,它们不是你的宠物,没空理它就把它扔在一边。猫咪也有情绪,也会焦虑,只是表达的方式不同,我们这些自以为是的人类总是习惯忽略,从而无法了解。后来,我们想到了一种因主人暂时离开而对猫咪而言更好的照顾方式,猫咪不用离开自己熟悉的环境,我们会主动来到它们的身边,从猫咪的角度去关心和照顾它们。于是,“猫妈咪”就这样诞生了,这些年来,我们走访了很多爱猫的家庭,和他们建立了相互信任的关系。对我们来说这才刚刚起步,我们深信:从不断接触和了解猫咪的过程中我们会创造更多的服务价值。
  “一个国家的强盛和道德程度,端看它如何对待其他生灵”。相信会有更多的爱猫家庭会来了解我们,并且接受这样的服务方式,也欢迎真正爱猫的人士能加入“猫妈咪”,让我们一起去探索和了解它们生活的世界!
  猫咪的一生比我们要短暂得多,在有限的时间里,希望它们能快乐地生活在主人身边!

                                    猫妈咪: 杨 梨

 
     
 
 
友情链接 |  联系我们 |  收藏本站 版权所有© 猫妈咪·家访服务网 .All Right revesved  沪ICP备09013316号
版权声明:本网站公共显示的所有内容,包括文字和图片信息,均属猫妈咪网站许可人所有,网站内所有组成要素及相关知识产权均受法律保护,未经许可人书面同意,严禁任何形式的复制、修改和转载,违者将追究其法律责任,特此声明。