Website from page
Introduction
About us
Cat psychology
Services instructions
Your opinion
Prices description
Reservation
Cat I.D
Cat's owner
Recruitment information
 
 
  Cat psychology:  
 
Cats’ Psychological Health (7)
Cats Out of Humor
Cats will bite or scratch people in self-defense--such as when their tails get pulled by naughty kids. But flying into a rage for no reason is absolutely unacceptable.

Some cats will warn before getting mad by roaring deeply, wagging tail violently or shivering. But some cats will lose temper all of a sudden. Either way, you have to make sure that the cat you are holding is not going to attack you.

It is confusing that some cats will bite people suddenly when they are patted and stroked. This kind of cats are resting on your lap and enjoying your stroke before they turn their heads to take a bite of your hand one minute later! Unfortunately, there is such a cat in my clinic and its name is Henry. Male cats are more likely to do this for unknown reasons. There are two assumptions: 1. Cats are tired of your stroke and they do not know how to tell you this but bite you. 2. Cats feel so comfortable under your stroke that they fall asleep but are awoken later only to find that they cannot move freely so they bite. Cats’ aggression results from fear. Speaking to them softly or moving slowly will help them relax.

Just like human beings, some cats will change their target------they are enraged by other things but will vent their anger upon the owners or other cats. For example, your cats hear or smell other cats and fell threatened but will turn to bite you. When things like this happen, owners can cut off the source of stress or use hydraulic gun to cats. It is also possible that aggressive acts are results of nervous system disease or other ailments. If abrupt changes happen to your cats and they become very aggressive, you should take them to the veterinary hospital to receive physical examination.

【 Back 】
 
 
Previous Article::Cats’ Psychological Health (6)
Next Article:None
 
   
 
Links |  Contact us |  Favorite First society for the care and assistance of house cats in China

网站首页
妈咪寄语
关于我们
猫咪心理
服务介绍
信誉评价
价格说明
预约我们
猫咪印象
客户留影
招聘信息
 
 
  猫咪心理:  
 
关注猫咪心理健康(七)
发脾气的猫咪
  猫咪会为了自卫去咬或抓人类——比如被淘气的孩子拽住了尾巴。但是无缘无故的发怒就不太令人接受了。
  有的猫在发怒之前给出警告,比如先会低沉的咆哮、尾巴猛甩、或是皮肤颤动等。但有的猫就会毫无警告的突然袭击。总之你得知道正在抱着的猫是不是那种有进攻倾向的猫咪。
  比较令人困惑的是,有的猫咪是正在接受爱抚的时候,会突然进攻(咬人)。这种猫咪前一分钟还好好的坐在你的膝盖上享受你的抚摸,然后突然转过头来对着你的手就一口!不幸的是,在我的诊所里就有这样一只猫咪,叫Henry。这种行为大多发生在公猫身上,原因至今不明,有两种理论是:1 猫咪被抚摸的烦了,但她不知道怎么告诉你,所以就咬你。2 被抚摸得太舒服了,猫咪睡着了,突然又被惊醒,发现行动受限,于是一口咬下去。。。猫咪的进攻行为是因为她的恐惧。轻声和猫咪说话,以及缓慢移动会帮助缓解这一情绪。
  像人类一样,有的猫咪会改变她的进攻对象——猫咪被其他东西激怒了,但她却把气撒在主人或者别的猫身上。比如你的猫咪听到或者闻到室外其他猫咪的信息,感受到了威胁,却抓咬你。发生这样的事情,主人可以切断猫咪的压力来源,或者对发怒的猫咪使用水枪。进攻行为也有可能是由疾病和神经系统的疾病引起的。如果你的猫咪有很突兀的行为改变,并且变得具有进攻性,你应该带她去医院检查。
【 返回上一页 】
 
 
上一篇文章:关注猫咪心理健康(六)
下一篇文章:没有了
 
   
 
友情链接 |  联系我们 |  收藏本站 版权所有© 猫妈咪·家访服务网 .All Right revesved  沪ICP备09013316号
版权声明:本网站公共显示的所有内容,包括文字和图片信息,均属猫妈咪网站许可人所有,网站内所有组成要素及相关知识产权均受法律保护,未经许可人书面同意,严禁任何形式的复制、修改和转载,违者将追究其法律责任,特此声明。