Website from page
Introduction
About us
Cat psychology
Services instructions
Your opinion
Prices description
Reservation
Cat I.D
Cat's owner
Recruitment information
 
 
  Cat psychology:  
 
Symptoms of Cat Psychological Depression
   

Psychological depression may lead cats to act weird, such as urinating or defecating within the room, chewing clothes or even becoming unduly nervous while cleaning up. Reasons responsible for cat depression mainly include illness, pain or fear, or such changes in their life as the coming of a new baby or a new pet. Things are even worse for cats without owners.

Cat Depression-Anxiety

Those cats seem very nervous: they crouch on the ground and some of them gasp or moult. Muscular tension and pupil dilation are also symptoms frequently seen in anxious cats.

Cat Depression-Aggressiveness

A gentle and sweet cat may become aggressive overnight and claw and scratch its owner. These abnormal behaviors are not groundless. It is very possible that the cat doesn’t fell well and should be taken to the vet. Sometimes cats suffering from discomfort may express their unhappiness by scratching the furniture and clothes.

Cat Depression-Pissing Indoors

Certain changes in daily life or the coming of a new cat may make him feel annoyed and depressed. Under such circumstances, he will piss indoors. The soiled area should be cleaned with disinfectant so as to remove the cat urine smell and to prevent him from pissing again in the same place.

Cat Depression-Over-grooming

Some depressed cats are excessively particular with their hairs and they keep licking and chewing certain part of their body for no reason, which may cause dermatitis, eczema and even baldness. For such a cat, a vet may use tranquiller to soothe and ease his anxiety and depression.

Cat Depression-Chewing Wool Fabric

Some oriental cats, in particular Siamese cat and Burmese cat, may develop the habit of chewing hairy garment or other woolens. This kitten-like behavior is also the result of certain kind of depression.

【 Back 】
 
 
Previous Article::None
Next Article:Cats and Babies
 
   
 
Links |  Contact us |  Favorite First society for the care and assistance of house cats in China

网站首页
妈咪寄语
关于我们
猫咪心理
服务介绍
信誉评价
价格说明
预约我们
猫咪印象
客户留影
招聘信息
 
 
  猫咪心理:  
 
猫咪心理压抑时的表现

  猫的焦虑可以引致它行为古怪,如在室内大小便,嚼毛衣,甚至在修饰梳洗时的极度紧张。造成猫猫压抑的原因很多,通常是因为疾病,疼痛或恐惧;或者是因为家居生活的某些改变,如添加了一个婴孩或是新来了一个宠物,这些都会使他受到影响,引起压抑;失去了主人的猫,情况更糟。

猫心理压抑-焦虑的猫

  焦虑的猫猫显得神经紧张,低低的蹲伏在地上,有的会喘气或脱毛,身体肌肉紧张,瞳孔放大,这些都是焦虑猫猫通常有的征状。

猫心理压抑-攻击行为

  一只平时温和亲切的猫猫会突然改变性情,对爱他的主人又抓又咬。这样反常的表现,一定有他的原因。很有可能是猫猫感到不适,应带他去看兽医。有时候猫猫也会因为感到烦闷而胡乱发泄,抓坏家具,咬破衣物。

猫心理压抑-室内标志地盘

  日常生活中的某些改变,或者家中添了只新来的猫猫,都会令他感到困扰,受到压抑。这种情况下,他就会在屋里射尿。被尿湿的地方应用消毒药水清洗干净,以除去猫的气味,防止他又跑回老地方射尿。

猫心理压抑-神经性修饰

  有的猫在受压抑的情况下会表现出过分挑剔自己身上的毛,没有任何理由的在某个部位不停的舔,不停的嚼。这种情况往往导致皮肤炎、湿疹甚至光秃。针对猫猫的这种表现,兽医会让他服用镇静剂,以舒缓他的焦虑压抑情绪。

猫心理压抑-嚼毛织品

  某些东方猫,特别是暹逻猫和缅甸猫,有时会特别喜欢咬羊毛毛衣或其它针织类衣物。这种回复到幼猫时期的行为也是某种压抑的结果。

【 返回上一页 】
 
 
上一篇文章:没有了
下一篇文章:猫咪与婴儿
 
   
 
友情链接 |  联系我们 |  收藏本站 版权所有© 猫妈咪·家访服务网 .All Right revesved  沪ICP备09013316号
版权声明:本网站公共显示的所有内容,包括文字和图片信息,均属猫妈咪网站许可人所有,网站内所有组成要素及相关知识产权均受法律保护,未经许可人书面同意,严禁任何形式的复制、修改和转载,违者将追究其法律责任,特此声明。